Reviews for Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9

Score:5.85 / 10
Released:
Director:Michael Moore
Producer:Carl Deal, Michael Moore
Studio:levelFILM
Cast:Michael Moore, Donald J. Trump
Genre:
Length:128 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Fahrenheit 11/9 trailer


  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:03:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whole thing is absurd---Complete propaganda. Moore is unrestricted by really or truth.

  • 9

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Friday, November 2, 2018 6:59:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was amazing and Mr. Moore is amazing. I respect him so much! He is the REAL American Patriot! Not afraid to state and show you all the truth of what this country has become. God Help America... Thank you Michael for doing what you do! Many, many of us appreciate and love you...

  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Friday, November 2, 2018 4:06:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of my time

  • 4

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:53:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Moore is getting worse and worse with his political films. Poor writing, poor acting and poor directing.

  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Sunday, October 28, 2018 6:43:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    liberal bias from the far left, he talk about lies and he is the biggest liar when it comes to his self appointed opinions, as half truths do not equal the truth. so I rate this a 1 star because there is no 0 rating it a Doc move to express the opinions of a far left liberal which do not add up it the truth, plus it boring

  • 1

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:16:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It saddens me to see the number of have rated anything of M. Moore positive, as he has shown himself as a far leftist. We fought WWII against socialist and a 40 yr.cold war again against communism "just another form of socialism. This all stems from the lack of education and the educating of our youth for 4 decades with Liberal/socialist in documentation the rewriting of history and the elimination of God. Hitler and Stalin understood that nationalizing education with their views vs truth ensured elimination of God without which there is no personal freedom or liberty. This current movement by the left is not due to hate for Trump but due to the hate for the movement by conservative Americans to retake this nation to what is was created as "representative Republic" based on principles of republicism and capitalism not Democracy "rule by mob" and socialism "slavery of spirit and body". The un or mis educated are easy to corrupt in exchange for stuff. History has proven that.

  • 9

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:34:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the pro-Trump video last month so I wanted to see the view from the other side. MM's movies in the past have been factual and political. This was both. Not easy to watch but important for anyone who intends to vote. There are a lot of other entertaining or escapist movies--this is not one of those. Watch it if you dare.

  • 1

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:03:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Moore still believes he's smarter than the average Fat Bear. If the viewer has a closed mind and has nutty views like Moore, it would be enjoyable. I GIVE A RATING OF -1 STAR, GARBAGE.

  • 10

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:08:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very underrated. Michael Moore was right on the money, as always, uncompromising and truthful in his assessment of where this country is heading. This is a must see movie.

  • 9

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Monday, October 15, 2018 8:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A brilliant film by Michael Moore, and his most powerful to date. There are none of his usual little moments of humour. This is so stark and depressing, and at times I was so overcome with emotion that I used up a few Kleenex. He tells it as it is, and it's hard to get up to leave the theatre. Keep up the good work, Michael. As hard as it was to watch, the facts need to be known.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...