Reviews for Escape Room

Escape Room

Escape Room

Score:6.27 / 10
Released:
Director:Adam Robitel
Producer:Neal H. Moritz, Ori Marmur
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Deborah Ann Woll, Jay Ellis, Tyler Labine, Nik Dodani, Yorick Van Wageningen
Genre:Thriller
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Escape Room trailer


  • 9

    Escape Room

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:09:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ending was also AMAZING IT WAS LEGIT! Btw I'm the same person if the review from the one before this one.

  • 10

    Escape Room

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:08:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was AMAZING the acting is great but my fav character died which is kinda sad, I'm extremely young but I have seen more horror movies than anyone in my family, and this is one of my favs.

  • 1

    Escape Room

    Friday, February 8, 2019 4:33:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. I left after half an hour!,, waste of time and money!,,

  • 10

    Escape Room

    Monday, February 4, 2019 11:44:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good movie

  • 5

    Escape Room

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:52:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Two words off brand and predictable.

  • 8

    Escape Room

    Sunday, January 20, 2019 6:33:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole story and concept is like the replica of the movie Jigsaw except this one is less extreme and non-brutal. Not boring but pretty intense, I enjoyed this movie!

  • 8

    Escape Room

    Friday, January 18, 2019 4:56:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent. Very fast-paced.

  • 2

    Escape Room

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:42:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should be banned.stupid stupid stupid

  • 10

    Escape Room

    Sunday, January 13, 2019 6:18:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining movie. The ending was a little dull but there was plenty of action and intensity throughout. Heart pumping and thrilling!

  • 9

    Escape Room

    Friday, January 11, 2019 2:13:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have ever seen! Will see it tonight for the 6th time! Highly recommend.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...