Reviews for Elf

Elf

Elf

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:November 7, 2003
Director:Jon Favreau
Producer:Jon Berg, Todd Komarnicki, Shauna Roberts
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Will Ferrell, James Caan, Zooey Deschanel, Mary Steenburgen, Ed Asner, Bob Newhart, Daniel Tay, Peter Dinklage
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Elf trailer


  • 10

    Elf

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:58:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't normally like Will F., but to my surprise it has become one of my favorite movies.

  • 9

    Elf

    Sunday, November 30, 2014 9:10:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was always my favorite movie, and brought my family and myself to the screen to watch this adventurous,Funny movie. I have always loved Will Ferrel. It's always been a tradition every day before Christmas and always will be.

  • 5

    Elf

    Thursday, December 23, 2010 9:56:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    not great , but the kids seem to like it

  • 10

    Elf

    Tuesday, December 21, 2010 10:19:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic! Love it!

  • Elf

    Sunday, January 28, 2007 9:10:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    2THUMBS UP FOR WILL FERRELE

  • Elf

    Sunday, December 31, 2006 10:00:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it sooooo much!!! It is like the best holiday movie ever...I`m even doing a report on it for school. Great acting!!!!

  • Elf

    Tuesday, November 28, 2006 10:54:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie in the world, my friend jamie and i resite the lines in Web Pages to everybody inthe calss. I, Vinny am going a project on it,

  • Elf

    Tuesday, December 13, 2005 5:52:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was Halarious!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  • Elf

    Sunday, August 21, 2005 10:44:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a sweet idea, and pretty cute the way they pulled it off, but the ending was really disappointing. Some of the laughs were a little cheap, but hey, they tried. It kinda creeped me out a bit (Will Ferrell in tights may have scarred me for life) but when I went to see it the theatres were packed. This is a great holiday movie, and adorable all year round.

  • Elf

    Sunday, July 24, 2005 10:46:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THIS MOVIE IS LIKE SO FUNNY I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...