Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, June 23, 2014 4:58:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so GOOD! Not a boring minute! Great story, great acting, great movie!! ???

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:28:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie loved it, fast moving, lots of action and good humor, looking forward to a sequel.

  • 6

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Friday, June 20, 2014 5:28:42 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    i liked it. What I don't understand is why people give it a one star and not even seen the movie. Idiots

  • 10

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, June 16, 2014 6:43:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spectacular! Would love to see a sequel!

  • 1

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:42:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very simply...do not go see this movie!

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:20:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting, fast moving, appreciated seeing the character grow and adapt.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Saturday, June 14, 2014 5:57:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING movie!!Funny, has action, romance, great acting and storyline. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I felt the ending was cut to quickly between Tom and Emily. But must watch!

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:17:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing one of Tom best performance in a while.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:41:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I usually don't care for "we must save the earth from aliens" movies, however I liked this one. It is "Groundhog Day" except with visitors from another part of the universe. Lots of great action and humour, and the premise is creative. Solid performances from Blunt and Cruise, even though a previous review believes he is washed up....far from it; he totally owns the part. Park your brain at the door and have some fun.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Monday, June 9, 2014 1:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an action-packed extravaganza, Tom Cruise is in fine form, Emily Blunt looks ripped for her role. I saw this with my son & hubby in IMAX 3D-really amazing experience & the packed theatre seemed to enjoy as well. I love the comic book movies/sequels/trilogies...but loved seeing something original. Worth the price of admission & popcorn!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...