Reviews for Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

Score:7.47 / 10
Released:June 6, 2014
Director:Doug Liman
Producer:Jeffrey Silver, Erwin Stoff, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Jason Hoffs
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt, Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Kick Gurry, Franz Drameh, Dragomir Mrsic, Charlotte Riley
Genre:Action
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Edge of Tomorrow trailer


  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:05:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very entertaining. Much better, and funny at the same time.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:46:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent scifi comedy. Main characters relive same day over and over again while retaining memory of having done so. You can not help at laugh at Cruise's character as he is charming but pathetic but learns to be a real soldier by the time his day ends. He is the ultimate scifi hero at the end, totally different person from the beginning of the movie. Great use of UK actors in this film.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:41:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action movie for the whole family, not too scary, not too bloody and a pinch of comedy,it all made the movie different from the others this year, i did really enjoyed it.

  • 9

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:27:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Edge of Tomorrow in 3D was _fantastic_! It combined a gritty state-of-intergalactic-war backdrop with exhilarating heart stopping action, some wicked and rather dark humor, and just a touch of romance that was quite poignant. LOVED the aliens and way they moved! All thatů AND Tom Cruise! Definitely will be one of the best films to see this summer!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:15:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed that movie. A great action movie with a lot of funny parts. The end is so-so (predictable) but overall a great entertainment.

  • 8

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 4:12:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was surprising, we enjoyed the movie thanks for letting us see this advance screening. Emily Blunt is a bad-ass!

  • 5

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 3:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great and fun concept but I always have trouble taking Tom seriously. Great effects saves the movie. If you want deep thought this is not for you. It's summer, enjoy!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 3:34:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Be prepared to sit on the "edge" of your seat while watching this nail biter. A little too sci-fi for my taste however the actors do a great job and the visuals are very effective!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 3:23:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good action thriller, kept me on the edge of my seat!!!

  • 7

    Edge of Tomorrow

    Thursday, May 22, 2014 3:21:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved Tom Cruise in this action thriller, I was on the edge of my seat the whole time, good action!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

...or view more recent movie reviews ...