Reviews for Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Drag Me to Hell

Score:6.04 / 10
Released:September 05, 2018
Director:Sam Raimi
Producer:Robert G. Tapert, Grant Curtis
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Alison Lohman, Justin Long, Lorna Raver, Jessica Lucas, David Paymer, Dileep Rao, Octavia Spencer
Genre:Horror
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Drag Me to Hell trailer


  • 6

    Drag Me to Hell

    Thursday, June 4, 2009 11:08:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was somewhat scary, because of the loud noises and jumpy parts. But, it was more GROSS and funny than anything. I did see 3 people walk out of the movie very early on!

  • 7

    Drag Me to Hell

    Thursday, June 4, 2009 9:45:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie actually gave me creeps down my spine and I'm really surprised. Is a good scare for the weekend movie catchers.

  • 10

    Drag Me to Hell

    Thursday, June 4, 2009 8:42:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It just made me laugh when some people kept saying they walked out of the movie after 10 mins, I mean come on, you spent about $12 on a movie, and you walk out after 10 mins or so? O really, everyone knows you are lying and just want to downgrade this movie. So please, stop saying stuff like this. Anyhow, this is a full price movie for me!

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Wednesday, June 3, 2009 10:43:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yummy good movie!

  • Drag Me to Hell

    Wednesday, June 3, 2009 10:40:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very engaging, amusing and had some good thrills. Go see it, you'll like it.

  • Drag Me to Hell

    Wednesday, June 3, 2009 5:23:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible! I walked out of the movie.

  • 9

    Drag Me to Hell

    Tuesday, June 2, 2009 9:42:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a good movie - some funny parts/old fashion horror, where sound and timing made you jump and not all blood and guts which is boring!! -

  • 1

    Drag Me to Hell

    Tuesday, June 2, 2009 4:45:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was too predictable from the star. Didn't stay to watch the ending

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Tuesday, June 2, 2009 8:06:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was horrible. We laughed more then anything. So much for being a "Scary Movie".

  • 2

    Drag Me to Hell

    Monday, June 1, 2009 10:08:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible, especially the ending

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...