Reviews for Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

Score: write a review
Released:March 19, 2002
Director:Richard Kelly
Producer:Nancy Juvonen, Adam Fields, Sean McKittrick
Studio:Newmarket Film Group
Cast:Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Drew Barrymore, Mary McDonnell, Katharine Ross, Patrick Swayze, Noah Wyle, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Daveigh Chase, Seth Rogen
Genre:Thriller
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Donnie Darko

    Sunday, October 8, 2006 4:59:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s really dark and confusing yet it is extrimely amazing and interesting...You keep on focus to watch the whole of the story..You won`t miss it..At the end of the story,you just wondering like "How it can be?" or some of you may be thinking "I don`t know where the story goes.."..But for me,it totally great,making your brain to work harder,in order to make a pattern or connection what is the story about..You won`t feel regret or sorry to watch it...

  • Donnie Darko

    Friday, August 25, 2006 10:55:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A watered-down David Lynch film for trendy, hipster youth. Not nearly as deep as it is touted to be.

  • Donnie Darko

    Thursday, August 17, 2006 11:23:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    deliciously dark and desturbing 2 big thumbs up!!!!

  • Donnie Darko

    Saturday, April 15, 2006 1:25:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Weird! But Very Interesting! I wish I understood more. It seemed smart but I wouldn`t know. That`s what I hate about these movies. They never seem to make sense in full.

  • Donnie Darko

    Thursday, March 30, 2006 12:56:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amasing

  • Donnie Darko

    Monday, January 16, 2006 4:39:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    "Donnie Darko" is just a remarkable film. I believe that this is one of the best indie films ever made. The website is cryptic but all Donnie Darko fans should definetely check it out. I congratulate Richard Kelly onthis amazing film.

  • Donnie Darko

    Monday, January 2, 2006 2:43:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I find something new in the movie everytime I watch it. A total mind twister...in a good way.

  • Donnie Darko

    Tuesday, June 28, 2005 5:42:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Truly Beautiful...

  • Donnie Darko

    Tuesday, April 5, 2005 12:17:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie.

  • Donnie Darko

    Monday, October 25, 2004 4:25:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    without a doubt, one of the better psycological movies out there in it`s concept of our place and role in the universe. Both thought provoking and entertaining, this is one movie everyone should see.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...