Reviews for Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:June 18, 2004
Director:Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer:Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Ben Stiller, Christine Taylor, Rip Torn, Joel David Moore, Chris Williams, Justin Long, Stephen Root, Alan Tudyk, Missi Pyle, Jason Bateman, David Hasselhoff
Genre:Comedy
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 10:11:21 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    dodgeball was so funny! really worth seeing. rip torn and the way he teaches them how toplay the game was super great. i was really impressed with this one check it out

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 6:12:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gut-bustin humor!!! Great Movie!!!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 4:40:06 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    funny as a ride through a tickling machine

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 2:15:36 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    didn`t like it thAt much i rated it 2 out of 5

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 1:17:03 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    It was great! When I went in I thought It would be some crap like "Evny" but when i came out I wanted to play some dodgeball. Overall it was an excellent summer movie. "Damn you Chuck Norris."

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 8:53:02 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Dodgeball had to be the funniest movie I have seen since American Pie. I never stopped laughing from start to finish.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 1:18:36 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    OMG k, im being SO serious, i was laffing SO hard. Ben stiller is SO jokes in this movie and i NEVER laffed this hard! SO funny, no joke! some people might think it looks stupid, but its not even the storyline that makes it funny. the punchlines and things they do are SO funny! i was seriously crying because i was laffing so hard.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 20, 2004 12:56:39 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    It`s so funny seeing other people get hurt!!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, June 19, 2004 11:03:26 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    the FUNNIEST movie to have come out in the past year. Ben Stiller proves to be a comedic genius, and it`s nice to see Vince Vaughn player "bigger" roles. Cameos by washed up stars such as Chuck Norris and David Hasselehoff were downright hilarious.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, June 19, 2004 10:53:24 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    didn`t like it thAt much i rated it 2 out of 5

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...