Reviews for Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:June 18, 2004
Director:Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer:Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Ben Stiller, Christine Taylor, Rip Torn, Joel David Moore, Chris Williams, Justin Long, Stephen Root, Alan Tudyk, Missi Pyle, Jason Bateman, David Hasselhoff
Genre:Comedy
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Thursday, June 24, 2004 9:34:38 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    This is what is truly funny; critics are too educated to appreciate the humour. They are too uptight too laugh, and don`t want to appear unsophisticated! But guess what, it is hilarious.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Thursday, June 24, 2004 6:22:27 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    FUNNY! It`s a pretty good comedy film, like Old School, or Zoolander.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Thursday, June 24, 2004 1:44:11 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    HILARIOUS! best ben stiller movie i ever saw

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, June 23, 2004 10:49:49 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    It was HILARIOUS Ben Stiller was at his best performance

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, June 23, 2004 11:14:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rated it 1 star

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Wednesday, June 23, 2004 9:23:01 AM | (age group: 3549)

    Thought it would be funnier. Disappointing. I would give it a 6 out of 10.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, June 22, 2004 5:20:59 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Make sure to stay until the end of the credits for a funny/disgusting Easter egg by Ben Stiller.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Tuesday, June 22, 2004 12:05:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    man this movie is hilarious! i was laughing through out the movie, so funny yet disgusting! but funny! a lot of celebrities in the movie too who popped up out of nowhere. that was hilarious

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, June 21, 2004 8:52:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great flick - Finally a movie that makes you laugh from start to end. It`s nice to see a movie that has more laughs than the trailer shows.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Monday, June 21, 2004 1:54:16 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Super funny....Laughed throughout. Lot of good one-liners...

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...