Reviews for Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Score:8.5 / 10
Released:June 18, 2004
Director:Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer:Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfeld
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Ben Stiller, Christine Taylor, Rip Torn, Joel David Moore, Chris Williams, Justin Long, Stephen Root, Alan Tudyk, Missi Pyle, Jason Bateman, David Hasselhoff
Genre:Comedy
Length:92 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 27, 2004 8:28:31 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I totally thought this movie was going to be cheesy BUT IT WASN"T! It was soooo hilarious i couldn`t stop laughing, I was laughing so much I was crying! You should go see this.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Sunday, June 27, 2004 3:16:24 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Very very funny, u will laugh from start to finish, very well done!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, June 26, 2004 1:15:44 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    so predictable, definately a dvd movie. better yet, definately a movie u download, not worth spending money on.

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Saturday, June 26, 2004 1:19:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was completely halarious...I laughed until I cried...you don`t see a guy getting hit in the crotch with a wrentch everyday...but if your "mature" you won`t like this movie so don`t bother

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 11:30:42 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The best Movie EVER!!! In the history of the world!!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 11:25:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    OMG!! usually i dont like movies like this but this one was FUNNYYY!!! i would recomment it to everyone! Im definitely buy it!

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 8:44:33 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    It was the funniest movie i have ever seen

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 6:17:48 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    OMG funniest movie ever ben stiller hit gold in this one go an c it i no i will agian

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 5:22:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved most of it

  • Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

    Friday, June 25, 2004 10:46:24 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Nobody makes me bleed my own blood.That movie was hilarious. If you liked Ben Stiller in Zoolander, you will love him in Dodgeball.4 out of 5!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...