Reviews for Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood



  • 9

    Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Friday, September 11, 2009 4:53:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    null

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Friday, December 8, 2006 9:17:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Greatest thing since Bubblegum ! Don from Florida.

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Friday, June 30, 2006 2:43:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just loved everything about this movie. All the stars, especially Fionnula Flanagan. I had never seen her in anything before, and she was precious in this part.

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Thursday, November 10, 2005 7:48:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have also read the book and the movie does an okay job. Read the books any ya ya fans to compare for yourself.

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Monday, September 26, 2005 12:53:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it--but then I`m a southerner. I think that Yankees probably couldn`t understand the inuendos and never connected with it (much like Faulkner`s work-they are usually clueless when it comes to "southern".)

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Tuesday, November 23, 2004 2:25:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was excellent and I dont care what any of you negative people have to say!

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Friday, November 19, 2004 11:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! I spent my childhood years at the Buckner Hill Plantation where some scenes of the movie was shot at. It brought back some good memories.

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Tuesday, January 7, 2003 12:16:03 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    It was a glorious southern movie and I enjoyed every moment of it and so did my Husband who accompained me to see it. It made us laugh, cry and remember..........: )

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Saturday, November 23, 2002 12:42:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very slow and boring, commercials are very misleading, all the funny parts were shown in previews, don`t waste your time its two hours!! and you`ll never get them back! SUX HUGE!!

  • Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood

    Thursday, November 14, 2002 2:16:15 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Awesome, awesome, awesome... I absolutely love the performances of Sandra Bullock, Ashley Judd, and Ellen Burnstyn. They all were absolutely terrific in their roles!! :)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...