Reviews for Divergent

Divergent

Divergent

Score:7.77 / 10
Released:March 21, 2014
Director:Neil Burger
Producer:Douglas Wick, Lucy Fisher, Pouya Shahbazian
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Ashley Judd, Jai Courtney, Ray Stevenson, Zoë Kravitz, Miles Teller, Tony Goldwyn, Ansel Elgort, Maggie Q, Mekhi Phifer, Kate Winslet, Ben Lloyd-Hughes
Genre:Thriller
Length:140 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Divergent trailer


  • 2

    Divergent

    Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:27:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just another silly movie for teenage girls.

  • 10

    Divergent

    Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:51:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than THE HUNGER GAMES and TWILIGHT combined!

  • Divergent

    Monday, November 17, 2014 11:05:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow! Cool premise

  • 10

    Divergent

    Saturday, August 9, 2014 2:48:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it. would watch it again.

  • 4

    Divergent

    Friday, August 1, 2014 11:54:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cant believe this movie his classified as a suspence movie. O_o The only suspence was to guess when the guy will kiss the heroine..... I recommend this movie to all those littles girls that fantasises about being bite by a cute vampire or being kidnapped from the parents house by a cavalier on a white horse. God help me....

  • 2

    Divergent

    Friday, August 1, 2014 11:49:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WHERE IS THE ACTION !!!!!!! I misunderstood thriler and romance.

  • 1

    Divergent

    Friday, August 1, 2014 11:44:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring boring boring fell asleep so many times. Wasted 140 minutes of my life. Bad worst disgusting unacceptable unpleaseant rotten revulsion distate nausea . This movie should be rated horror lol

  • 7

    Divergent

    Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:36:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Even better than i expected. Easily as good as Catching Fire. Shailene Woodley can hold her own with J. Lawrence. Look forward to the next one, if there is one. Worth seeing again.

  • 7

    Divergent

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 3:56:03 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    I liked the mother and the girl. I hated the ending. There was a non-squitter at the end where you see a charge by the non-programmed security forces in a charge then nothing - no confrontation or resolution. DISLIKED THE ENDING.

  • 9

    Divergent

    Wednesday, July 9, 2014 3:35:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shailene Woodley is the best young actress on the scene today!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...