Reviews for Delivery Man

Delivery Man

Delivery Man

Score:6.22 / 10
Released:November 22, 2013
Director:Ken Scott
Producer:André Rouleau
Studio:DreamWorks Pictures
Cast:Vince Vaughn, Chris Pratt, Cobie Smulders, Britt Robertson
Genre:Comedy
Length:103 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Delivery Man trailer


  • 5

    Delivery Man

    Monday, April 21, 2014 7:50:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    not nearly as good as the Quebec original film, but still funny and entertaining.

  • 7

    Delivery Man

    Saturday, March 29, 2014 6:56:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First movie of Vince that i have enjoyed in quite a while.

  • 9

    Delivery Man

    Saturday, March 29, 2014 3:25:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny. Vince Vaughn was perfect for the part. Even if you saw the original movie, you will like this one.

  • 10

    Delivery Man

    Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:53:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wow! what a good movie. El Masturbator is interesting and this movie is very intertaining. highly recommended. good job by VV, as always...pinoymetal...\m/...

  • 8

    Delivery Man

    Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:49:59 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this movie as a delightful blend of upbeat, humorous entertainment and a meaningful story of a man who sincerely explores what it means to be a father. Although the basic storyline is slightly far-fetched, the characters are absolutely believable and often endearing. Best of all, there are many, many feel-good moments that linger well after the movie is over. ...far better watch than most of the Hollywood fare.

  • 7

    Delivery Man

    Tuesday, December 17, 2013 11:41:12 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Loved the change depicted in Vaughn character..I really enjoyed this movie and I am really not a big fan of his movies. Worth it!

  • 10

    Delivery Man

    Monday, December 16, 2013 1:09:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this on Sat Dec 14 in Nanaimo: this was an awesome movie of 2013!! I sure hope they will make another movie with Vince Vaughn of Delivery Man 2 in the future for 2014!!

  • 7

    Delivery Man

    Tuesday, December 10, 2013 10:53:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good film - not an Academy Award winner, but entertaining nevertheless! A light comedy with some very touching moments.

  • 1

    Delivery Man

    Thursday, November 28, 2013 8:46:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The canadian version is way better!

  • 5

    Delivery Man

    Thursday, November 28, 2013 8:31:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was good go see this movie

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...