Reviews for Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix

Score:6.38 / 10
Released:June 07, 2019
Director:Simon Kinberg
Producer:Simon Kinberg, Lauren Shuler Donner, Hutch Parker, Todd Hallowell
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Sophie Turner, Tye Sheridan, Alexandra Shipp, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Evan Peters, Jessica Chastain
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Dark Phoenix trailer


  • 2

    Dark Phoenix

    Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:17:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bought the dvd watch the movie after threw it out in the trash, glad i didnt see this mess on the big screen

  • 1

    Dark Phoenix

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019 6:41:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible

  • 9

    Dark Phoenix

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:29:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best X-MEN movie yet! Dark Phoenix has completely reinvigorated the franchise, and not a moment too soon.

  • 2

    Dark Phoenix

    Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:59:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give this movie a 0 I would, omg just butchered the dark Phoenix story arc, acting was bad, characters were bad, cgi was sh*t

  • 8

    Dark Phoenix

    Monday, July 29, 2019 1:19:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I actually thought I would not like this movie but It was better than I thought It was going to be. The movie kept me interested and had some good fight scenes. Although I don't think I followed well with the previous films. On its own I liked it.

  • 8

    Dark Phoenix

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:22:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a cool movie because it has to do with superpowers and they saved lives. I also like that the xmen were created by marvel,for the record black panther is the best. The last fact; I liked this movie because I have never known what the xmen were so now I know after I watching this amazing movie.

  • 8

    Dark Phoenix

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:08:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than "x-men apocalypse". "First Class" and "Days of Future Past" were the best.

  • 9

    Dark Phoenix

    Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:59:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved the movie and the actors were great

  • 7

    Dark Phoenix

    Friday, June 28, 2019 9:38:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I haven't watched an xman movie since logan. I loved this movie for some of the actors that were in it. The main ones James, Michael, Jennifer but also for newcomers Sofie, Jessica and the one that played the blue beasty guy, Sorry didn' remember his name but he did play on about a boy as a boy one of my favorite movies. There have been so many changes to the premise of the movie that now its just better to enjoy it as one with great actors and just fun. Not an academy award winner but was fine with me a true movie lover

  • 8

    Dark Phoenix

    Thursday, June 27, 2019 1:14:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a solid movie. I enjoy the young cast, and had things at steak, with the team being divided in their philosophies.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...