Reviews for Creed II

Creed II

Creed II

Score:5.86 / 10
Released:November 21, 2018
Director:Steven Caple Jr.
Producer:Charles Winkler, Irwin Winkler, David Winkler, Sylvester Stallone, Kevin King Templeton, William Chartoff
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, Tessa Thompson, Wood Harris, Russell Hornsby, Phylicia Rashad, Dolph Lundgren
Genre:Drama
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Creed II trailer


  • 7

    Creed II

    Monday, January 28, 2019 6:08:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's not great art, but it is a great movie. Great story and an excellent production. Somewhat predictable, but I loved it!

  • 7

    Creed II

    Sunday, January 27, 2019 7:07:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would rate it more at 3.5 stars instead of 4. A good story with twists and plenty of good boxing scenes . Also nice that not much foul language in it . However the film dragged at times and could have been 15 to 20 minutes shorter. Also , the predictable formula of previous Rocky films . Liked Creed 1 better overall.

  • 9

    Creed II

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:43:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie

  • 10

    Creed II

    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie...saw it twice. It's a must see that will keep you on the edge of your seat and cheering for Creed. As a native of Philadelphia I was able to relate to the Rocky series and very familiar with the neighborhoods depicted in the film.

  • 6

    Creed II

    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:12:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    That's a hell of a show the action the passion the story it's rocky for the new age

  • 9

    Creed II

    Thursday, December 27, 2018 1:05:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stallone doesn't disappoint. All I can say is Excellent. The story was amazing and so many surprising actors are brought back to complete the continuing screenplay. Bravo!

  • 8

    Creed II

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:37:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a Rocky franchise fan. I have never expected another movie but have always been pleased to see another chapter in Rocky's life. I like how the story has stayed realistic and that the characters have stayed consistent. While I throughly enjoyed Creed 2 I think this should be the end. All stories have been reconciled. I look forward to watching this repeatedly like I do the others. Even the sound track is great.

  • 2

    Creed II

    Monday, December 17, 2018 12:26:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a joke.

  • 9

    Creed II

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:05:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 10

    Creed II

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:20:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is great

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...