Reviews for Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians

Score:7.57 / 10
Released:August 15, 2018
Director:Jon M. Chu
Producer:John Penotti, Brad Simpson, Nina Jacobson
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Gemma Chan, Lisa Lu, Awkwafina, Ken Jeong, Michelle Yeoh
Genre:Comedy
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Crazy Rich Asians trailer


  • 10

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:16:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched it three times because it was that good!

  • 9

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:37:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is in my Top 3 of movies that came out in 2018

  • 7

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Friday, November 2, 2018 10:48:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Friday, October 26, 2018 12:11:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the type of movie that gives you the feel good and fantasy-escape experience but not equivalent to the outrageous explosive type funny movie like”the Hangover”. I say Crazy Rich Asians movie is NOT a 5-star movie, I give it 5+ stars; for I still remember the movie with a good feeling.

  • 9

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:18:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Go see it. Great group of diverse actors. Hope to see this type of story again.

  • 4

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:58:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie didn't have any plot, character or dialogue that was interesting or original. It was the same tired old story set in Singapore, staring asian actors. Very handsome leading man though

  • 10

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:55:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great fun and place. Believable

  • 10

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Monday, October 8, 2018 6:49:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super fun, very magical. Slightly more emotional than I was expecting, but I loved most everything about it.

  • 9

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Sunday, October 7, 2018 3:42:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was really funny clean good comedy haven't seen a good movie in awhile this is a must see well written and the actors were great 👍🏾

  • 10

    Crazy Rich Asians

    Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:44:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked seeing Asians & Asian/Americans show a little sense of humor, it was refreshing!👍

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...