Reviews for Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

Score:5.81 / 10
Released:
Director:Hans Petter Moland
Producer:Finn Gjerdrum
Studio:Elevation Pictures
Cast:Liam Neeson, Tom Bateman, Tom Jackson, Emmy Rossum, Domenick Lombardozzi, Julia Jones, John Doman, Laura Dern, Raoul Trujillo
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:118 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Cold Pursuit trailer


  • 2

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:51:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was bad and Neeson was slept walking through the whole movie.The script was poorly written, There was no excitement to be had through out the whole movie. What a waste of my money and time.

  • 7

    Cold Pursuit

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:54:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expected another "Taken", but it is completely different. I didn't expect the humor...but it made the movie light. Yes, there is violence, blood, and some face pounding. If you're looking for an action flick filled with anger and hostility, skip it. But if you'd like a laugh or two in a vengence movie...(something totally unexpected)...go on in.

  • 7

    Cold Pursuit

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:54:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expected another "Taken", but it is completely different. I didn't expect the humor...but it made the movie light. Yes, there is violence, blood, and some face pounding. If you're looking for an action flick filled with anger and hostility, skip it. But if you'd like a laugh or two in a vengence movie...(something totally unexpected)...go on in.

  • 3

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:50:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All I can say about this movie is that it wasn't as bad as "Catwoman".

  • Cold Pursuit

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 4:50:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    dud....dud....dud....the fact that I didn't leave .boggles me....spent 20 bucks.....I like to see a flix thru

  • 6

    Cold Pursuit

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:55:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was entertaining. Acting was a bit off and the storyline needed a LOT more development. It dragged a bit at the mid point. But it wa good entertainment for a date night. Not as bad as some would leave you to believe... certainly not 5 stars as the paid poster would have you believe

  • 3

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:31:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a one time flick movie .... you watch it and forget about it...I like how there is always one or two people that have no taste in movie and think every movie is the best movie ever made....how delusional pathetic they are.

  • Cold Pursuit

    Monday, March 11, 2019 12:31:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cannot give even one star for this monstrosity! This is a bad film. Do not give up your hard earned cash for this tripe. Even Laura Dern left this film without giving Liam a reason why. The bad guy is a doofus. The sub plots are ridiculous. The action is lame. The setting? Well, that was the best thing about the film. If you wanted Taken, there is none of that tension. If you want a movie with a half assed attempt at the Coen Bros dark humour, look no further. There is an awful line in this film about hostages and the Stockholm syndrome. I kinda felt the same way. I wanted to leave but I still wanted to watch this train wreck of a movie. I warned you!

  • 2

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, March 7, 2019 1:45:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst made movie I have seen in a long time

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:19:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story, comedy and action. Awesome movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...