Reviews for Cold Creek Manor

Cold Creek Manor

Cold Creek Manor

Score:8.67 / 10
Released:September 19, 2003
Director:Mike Figgis
Producer:Mike Figgis, Annie Stewart
Studio:Touchstone Pictures
Cast:Dennis Quaid, Sharon Stone, Stephen Dorff, Juliette Lewis, Kristen Stewart, Christopher Plummer, Dana Eskelson
Genre:Thriller
Length:118 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Cold Creek Manor trailer


  • 8

    Cold Creek Manor

    Friday, November 19, 2010 7:41:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wow..... keeps you on your toes!

  • 9

    Cold Creek Manor

    Saturday, May 16, 2009 4:07:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVE IT IT IS AWSOME ballet scene awsome love that part it is the best part

  • 9

    Cold Creek Manor

    Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:02:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    your the best acter i wish i was you sometimes i love acting the best movie you have played is twilight

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Saturday, April 21, 2007 5:52:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awsome movie!!!

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Sunday, October 8, 2006 11:29:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i opersonally thought it was a good movie but the people i watched it with thought it was lame i liked the idea of the devils throught but when sharon was standing near it you new it was comming it was a liitle disturbing in some ways but i think you should see it

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Friday, August 11, 2006 12:11:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was good and has a great story and stephen dorrf is so hot.

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Wednesday, December 21, 2005 4:35:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought it was an EXCELLENT movie !!!!! i am STEPHEN DORFF crazy, and he played the part of "dale" to a "tee". i love him when he,s BAD !! (when hes` good`too.)

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Friday, September 23, 2005 1:57:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent Cast. This is one of my favorite movies. I watch it every single time it comes on HBO. I love Stephen Dorff. The whole cast was simply awesome. I`d highly recommend it. Thanks, Christie A., Sacramento, California

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Sunday, September 4, 2005 9:34:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible acting....put me to sleep

  • Cold Creek Manor

    Tuesday, March 22, 2005 9:34:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think that was a nag film because kristan stewart was in it....

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...