Reviews for Clueless

Clueless

Clueless

Score: write a review
Released:July 19, 1995
Director:Amy Heckerling
Producer:Scott Rudin, Robert Lawrence
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Paul Rudd, Alicia Silverstone, Brittany Murphy, Stacey Dash, Jason Flemyng
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Clueless

    Tuesday, April 3, 2007 8:53:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    not your usual teenage film, which is what makes it so great. top chick flick

  • Clueless

    Tuesday, February 28, 2006 11:42:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is the best movie of all times!! it is really realistic to normal life for other teenagers!! this is my all time fav movie!! cher is so much like me!! its actually funny

  • Clueless

    Wednesday, February 22, 2006 2:39:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is very good movie!!!!!!!!!

  • Clueless

    Wednesday, December 21, 2005 8:29:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love clueless i just wish the series wont end at least not know i cried at the end of the series its not fair what am i meant to watch now that it is over

  • Clueless

    Thursday, September 15, 2005 3:01:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    clueless is great!! It`s really inspiring. Paul Rudd and Alicia Silverstone are so cute together in clueless! Their love is so unexpecting in this movie. They`re both so beautiful! I wish they were couple in real life...

  • Clueless

    Friday, July 22, 2005 9:57:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think that Clueless is one of the best comedies of the 1990`s! I still watch it regularly, and I can`t tell you how many times I have seen it!

  • Clueless

    Tuesday, July 12, 2005 2:04:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clueless has to be my favorite movie. Whoever doesn`t like it is totally buggin.

  • Clueless

    Saturday, April 16, 2005 2:29:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love it so much..! its inspirse me so much.. i could relate to her problems..! i love it..!

  • Clueless

    Saturday, January 15, 2005 10:37:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought it was Brilliant and enjoyed watching it. i can`t wait for clueless 2

  • Clueless

    Monday, January 10, 2005 4:13:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clueless is my fave movie ever. I see a little bit of myself in Cher. I would recommend this movie to anyone. The only thing that I could say to anyone who doesn`t like this movie is "Whatever".

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...