Reviews for Clash of the Titans 3D

Clash of the Titans 3D

Clash of the Titans 3D

Score:6.3 / 10
Released:April 2, 2010
Director:Louis Leterrier
Producer:Basil Iwanyk, Kevin De La Noy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Sam Worthington, Liam Neeson, Ralph Fiennes, Gemma Arterton, Mads Mikkelsen, Jason Flemyng, Danny Huston, Alexa Davalos
Genre:Action
Length:106 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Clash of the Titans 3D trailer


  • 9

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Tuesday, August 17, 2010 6:07:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the movie's horrible 3-D version, it's so far, the BEST movie of 2010!

  • 9

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Friday, July 16, 2010 7:39:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A blockbuster at its best.

  • 8

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Thursday, July 15, 2010 3:23:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The technology alone is worth the price of admission but i would say the story is a bit weak. Smile

  • 7

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Thursday, July 15, 2010 2:23:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its a great re-make of a classic. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. Personally it didnt have to be in 3D, not too much 3D, though the movie was action-[acked and I found the storyline to be quite interesting. Definitely worth seeing, rent it on Blu-Ray!

  • 10

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:52:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining! Better in 3D as I saw both.

  • 7

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:41:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unbelievably wicked awesome

  • 6

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Wednesday, July 14, 2010 8:25:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't impressed with the 3D. Could have done so much more.

  • 5

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Wednesday, July 14, 2010 11:36:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was just OK. To be honest it didn't have to be in 3D and to pay extra for the glasses was a waste of money in my opinion.

  • 7

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Wednesday, July 14, 2010 7:56:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this.

  • 3

    Clash of the Titans 3D

    Tuesday, July 13, 2010 6:14:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was expecting so much more from this movie. It's wasn't worth my money. The acting was not on point at all. I really enjoyed the original & thought the remake would've been better

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...