Reviews for Children of Men

Children of Men

Children of Men

Score: write a review
Released:December 25, 2006
Director:Alfonso Cuarón
Producer:Marc Abraham, Eric Newman, Iain Smith, Hilary Shor, Tony Smith
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Clive Owen, Julianne Moore, Michael Caine, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Charlie Hunnam, Claire-Hope Ashitey
Genre:Sci-Fi
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Children of Men

    Thursday, January 25, 2007 6:57:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie is over rated. Interesting concept, but poor screenplay. Clive has acted better.

  • Children of Men

    Thursday, January 25, 2007 3:33:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the film was excellent, Clive`s performance is amazing

  • Children of Men

    Thursday, January 25, 2007 1:30:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THIS MOVIE ABOUT???" I certainly don`t have a clue. Maybe if I went to an earlier viewing I might understand. I would not even recommend this as a rental.

  • Children of Men

    Tuesday, January 23, 2007 5:32:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The good thing of this movie are the special effects but It is very violent. I don`t recommend you go to see it. When I left the theatre I felt so depressed. It made me feel sad. So don`t waste your time and go to see a happier movie.

  • Children of Men

    Monday, January 22, 2007 4:29:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a very good film, the fiml is an extension of todays news headlines.....25 years into the future, which is not very bright, except for the ending

  • Children of Men

    Sunday, January 21, 2007 10:54:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had potential but 15 minutes into, I wanted to leave. I stayed because I thought it would get better but it didn`t.

  • Children of Men

    Sunday, January 21, 2007 2:45:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not something I would suggest. Boring, violent and a bad ending.

  • Children of Men

    Saturday, January 20, 2007 3:36:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie isn`t Hollywood garbage. It`s a movie that tells the amazing story of struggle. The cinematic scenes were great, and the acting was awesome. Trust me guys this one haunts your mind.

  • Children of Men

    Friday, January 19, 2007 10:38:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spectacular

  • Children of Men

    Thursday, January 18, 2007 5:44:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stunning- 4 1/2 stars. Definetly a powerful movie consisting of a simple, yet wild plot crammed with numerous unexpected twists, "edge of your seat" action sequences and an exquisite cast make this movie very much worth the time and admission expences for a theater screening.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...