Reviews for Cheaper by the Dozen

Cheaper by the Dozen

Cheaper by the Dozen

Score: write a review
Released:December 25, 2003
Director:Shawn Levy
Producer:Robert Simonds, Ben Myron, Michael Barnathan
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Steve Martin, Bonnie Hunt, Tom Welling, Piper Perabo, Hilary Duff, Jacob Smith, Ashton Kutcher, Jared Padalecki, Dax Shepard
Genre:Comedy
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Cheaper by the Dozen trailer


  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Tuesday, November 21, 2006 1:58:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought it was great it is now my favorite DVD

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Monday, October 9, 2006 9:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was relly funny

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Monday, August 28, 2006 12:16:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a great movie nothing bad about it. It was so funny and steve martin and bonnie hunt were awsome in this. Plus alyson stoner and hilary duff are 2 of my favorite actors and Jacob Smith is soooooooooo hot and cute and i love his long hair. But anyways this was a really good one im not sure if i liked 1 or 2 better i saw the commentry one the first movie and they were hilarious and i`m seeing the second one in a about ten minutes. SCORE!

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Sunday, June 4, 2006 4:38:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the film all of the actors were great!

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Tuesday, April 18, 2006 7:00:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is the best in america!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Saturday, March 25, 2006 10:26:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    super!perfect:)bravo

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Wednesday, March 1, 2006 2:45:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hilary is a romodel for the generation of teens and kids! Your such a romodel.

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Monday, February 27, 2006 6:59:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really Good And The Second One Rocks Two! I Hope They Make A Series Like Harry Potter Of Like 5 Movies

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Sunday, February 19, 2006 3:50:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think Cheaper by the Dozen is one of the funniest movies ever!!!!

  • Cheaper by the Dozen

    Tuesday, January 31, 2006 1:41:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie! It is so funny! the pants in the meat thing was a great idea maby i will do that to me sister`s conceded boyfriend!!(lol)I also have a big family so i could totaly relate and it is so true!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

...or view more recent movie reviews ...