Reviews for Captive State

Captive State

Captive State

Score:3.63 / 10
Released:
Director:Rupert Wyatt
Producer:Rupert Wyatt, David Crockett
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:John Goodman, Ashton Sanders, Jonathan Majors, Colson Baker, Vera Farmiga
Genre:Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captive State trailer


  • 2

    Captive State

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:41:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the worst movie my wife and I have seen in a long time. We almost walked out but waited to the end to see if it got better . It did not We were the only two in the show I see now why Should have gone to have a root cannel it would more enjoyable

  • 2

    Captive State

    Monday, March 25, 2019 1:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very poor, I actually fell asleep.

  • 1

    Captive State

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:26:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perhaps the worse movie ever made.

  • 4

    Captive State

    Friday, March 22, 2019 2:27:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was confusing and the picture was too dark. the aliens were ok but were only shown for about two minutes the whole movie.I would not recommend it to my friends.

  • 7

    Captive State

    Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:37:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice and twisty

  • 8

    Captive State

    Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:52:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good script, good acting, great twist and turns, mediocre speacial effects!

  • 9

    Captive State

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:47:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't expect much from this movie, but was surprised at how good it is. Nothing like the trailer. The movie wasn't made for the lowest common denominator. You have to a little bit on the ball to understand it.

  • 5

    Captive State

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:18:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Aliens did not make sense, but story line had me guessing how this movie would end. Be prepared for surprise ending.

  • 2

    Captive State

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:34:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was silly and without a plot. This movie was not worth the money I paid and there's nothing I can say something good about. I wish I could get my money back. Terrible movie.

  • 4

    Captive State

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 9:57:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best part of the movie was the popcorn. Big disappointment.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...