Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 22, 2019 4:39:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hate this movie

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 19, 2019 9:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How did Captain Marvel change from a man to a woman? What were the producers thinking? Her acting was terrible and very boring. Wonder Woman is the greatest female super hero ever!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 19, 2019 1:53:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:16:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good! Will watch again and again, really enjoyed it!

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:48:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awfully made boring movie. Don't waist you time and money. Terrible acting.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:03:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. Wasn't sure about it going in, but figured I should see it before seeing Avengers: Endgame. Very, very glad I did. Bree Larson is excellent in this role, and there were plenty of surprises and beautiful, powerful moves on her part. It seems clear the next phase of the Avengers will be much higher powered than the current batch, and I'm ready for it.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 14, 2019 9:21:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very humorous and good action!

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:04:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was mediocre. Brie Larson's performance was uninspiring. She seemed bored or annoyed to be acting in the role.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 12, 2019 4:05:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So disappointing!

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:49:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's was mega legit

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...