Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 29, 2019 10:26:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am glad I watched this movie. She was in the Avengers too.

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:24:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very average movie, not to exciting or to dull, also the actor they chose to play Capt marvel was very, very bland. Nearly talentless.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 29, 2019 6:12:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was really good, That female actress was really good looking, Now Endgame makes more sense !!

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:46:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Below average.

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:34:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel is good at making movies, but they need to drop that dry, no talent lead.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:39:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brie Larson is Marvel's worst choice of casting thus far. It is impossible to like her as she has zero redeeming qualities. Hoping they choose a different actress in the future, or the MCU is going to die.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 26, 2019 10:39:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 26, 2019 3:03:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too much feminism

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, April 26, 2019 1:33:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was very good

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:29:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I gave this movie 5 stars because it did tell the back history of Captain Marvel, how she became who she is and how she becomes involved with shield. I thought it was a proper introduction. And the action was good.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...