Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:51:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is AWESOME!!!! Dont listen to those other guys that said it stinks it's a must see marvel blockbuster!!

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:07:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. Did not enjoy it.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:07:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 star

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:45:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    dejavue means nothing new I did not like it.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:30:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is for kids who have a vivid imagination. They'll make it good just because. It's also for adults that haven't matured. In other words if you're a normal adult this will probably be a boring/nasty experience. It's all make believe, flying people with laser coming from their eyes!!

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:15:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so bad. Honestly, I go to the movies weekly and I had to excuse myself to go to the washroom to sit on the seats outside for a break. Even my husband is a Marvel fan and he said it was ok but that's it. I think the other 7 people at the show thought the same. Some were sleeping. Too expensive to go to the movies the watch a bomb.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:34:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it. It was really good probably cause I saw it with my cousin though.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:11:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible story line

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 9:26:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't believe the hype! Bruuuuuutally uneventful, despite the polished reviews.

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:28:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    was boring. nice visual effects as always.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...