Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.49 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:52:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overpowered character with no actual character traits or arc, except maybe snark. Ret con Avengers history. Terrible origin of Nick Fury's lost eye. Insulting. Captain Feminism is here, oh and men are bad.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:51:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is AWESOME!!!! Dont listen to those other guys that said it stinks it's a must see marvel blockbuster!!

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:07:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. Did not enjoy it.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:07:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 star

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:45:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    dejavue means nothing new I did not like it.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:30:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is for kids who have a vivid imagination. They'll make it good just because. It's also for adults that haven't matured. In other words if you're a normal adult this will probably be a boring/nasty experience. It's all make believe, flying people with laser coming from their eyes!!

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:15:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so bad. Honestly, I go to the movies weekly and I had to excuse myself to go to the washroom to sit on the seats outside for a break. Even my husband is a Marvel fan and he said it was ok but that's it. I think the other 7 people at the show thought the same. Some were sleeping. Too expensive to go to the movies the watch a bomb.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:34:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it. It was really good probably cause I saw it with my cousin though.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:11:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible story line

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 9:26:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't believe the hype! Bruuuuuutally uneventful, despite the polished reviews.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...