Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.49 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, May 6, 2019 6:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brie Larson, is very miscast in this role.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, May 6, 2019 4:32:02 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Captain Marvel- Best Actress Brie Larson and Samuel L. Jackson- Best Actor.

  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, May 6, 2019 8:55:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty average, save your self a few bucks and rent it from redbox. No need to see it before Endgame.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:43:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome lead actor great script

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:27:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic and fun movie. I've seen only a handful of the Marvel movies so far, but this (and Endgame) have inspired me to see the rest. Great work by Samuel Jackson (of course), and I thought Brie Larson was perfect casting! I even came back to see it again just a week after the first time.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:24:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked how Nick Fury annoyed the cat. Haha! I know that's a silly reason but that part made me laugh.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, May 3, 2019 1:38:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just really like Brie Larson or I would not have seen it. But this was a great movie with lots of special effects, 90's nostalgia and wall-to-wall celebrities. Reminded me a lot of Star Trek The Voyage Home.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, May 3, 2019 11:15:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worth seeing, family loved it

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, May 3, 2019 11:12:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Xcellent Movie...enjoy

  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, May 3, 2019 10:35:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie isn't the worst of the MCU, but it's definitely among them. However, if you liked Iron man 2 or 3, Thor the dark world, you'll probably like this one. It's on par with Thor 1

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...