Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 4

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:16:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Special effects were good but story got old and relied on fight scenes to get by. Hollywoods new vehicle for showing the world the innocent migrant alien against the world.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:40:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was actually disappointed with this movie. Right up there with Iron Man 3. It was cool hearing music from the 90's but i found it didn't really go with the scenes. Also, it was kinda weird they make Fury a little goofy and the way he lost his eye was really dumb. Her powers are kinda corny to me and the movie just seemed to lack that MCU quality.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:32:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was great

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:55:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    spectacular!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:34:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrific

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:33:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:30:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    greater than superman, batman, and wonder woman combined!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:29:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best super hero movie ever

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 11:25:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:46:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely the worst most boring wannabe superhero movie I have ever seen. Nothing exciting about this movie at all. No where near comparable to Superman,Wonder Woman, and Batman movies that are so exciting that you don't want to leave your seat for a minute.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...