Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.47 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 3

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:21:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, slow, not that entertaining, skip it.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:33:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They hired James Gunn back. I guess the decline will continue.

  • 8

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:15:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of plot and action. It is wonderful to see the relentless spirit of Carol Danvers!

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:38:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic film with some very important messages! Don't believe all the negative comments - I took my dad with me to go see the film, who isn't the biggest fan of Marvel films, and even he enjoyed it and said it was definitely worth the price of admission. The soundtrack is amazing, the humour was fantastic, the 3D was worth the extra couple of bucks, and all in all Captain Marvel has easily cemented itself firmly in my top 5 MCU films.

  • 8

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 9:50:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw Captain Marvel in 3D today. I enjoyed it quite a bit; I do not understand some of the complaints about Brie Larson - I thought she was fine in the role. I would put it on a par with some of the better Marvel movies, say an 8 out of 10.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 2:24:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only reason I went to see this sorry pathetic movie is because my child wanted to and my child fell asleep one hour into the movie! My child never falls asleep during any super hero movie so this should tell you not to waist your time or money especially with the recent news about at least 60000 negative reviews have been deleted about this movie which gives a false misleading positive rating of this movie. But even with the negatives being deleted ( keep an eye on your negative rating as it may vanish as well) and the same people giving positive ratings over and over just re-wording each wording, the ratings for this movie is still falling.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 12:14:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what a perfect tie in to End game

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 12:13:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    captain marvelous!

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 12:13:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    can't wait until the sequel

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 15, 2019 12:13:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    money well spent need more of it

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...