Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:14:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie wasn't that bad it has made 1 billion plus in 3 weeks

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:12:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    For those people that gave one star did you even go to the show or just give it a low rating because you have a low IQ

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:49:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The'actors in this movie were awful

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:27:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How did Captain Marvel turn into a woman? Ridiculous decision by the makers of this movie to make a woman from a man and expect children to not question that move.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Captain marvel is a man, he was created by a man in his image. This politically correct movies are almost dead, and for very good reason. To all comic collectors, stop buying new comics and buy older ones. Third wave feminism is cancer to comic books aswell as men, and I detest this political fakery. Putting sues brother aside as the human torch and put a black guy in their just because he's black. We do not see marvel movies, due to the racist bigotry, and not the quality of the original books. If I could give this a negative score I would it's that pathetic. As long as your not a white man then it's ok to be a bigot.... Stop buy the new comics, because they are not going to be worth anything.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:59:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie five stars for sure

  • Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:59:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a good movie can't wait till it comes out on dvd will definitely buy it

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:57:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had a lot of action and funny situations

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:49:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie it explained a lot of the backstory to the series of movies

  • 7

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:45:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of Action would see it again

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...