Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:59:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie five stars for sure

  • Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:59:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a good movie can't wait till it comes out on dvd will definitely buy it

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:57:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had a lot of action and funny situations

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:49:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie it explained a lot of the backstory to the series of movies

  • 7

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:45:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of Action would see it again

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:44:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the BEST Marvel movies Lots of Action

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:20:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Big fan of the earlier Marvel movies, but the last batch has been terrible, and this one is definitely one of the worst. Cut Brie loose, Cut Evans, loose, and move Sam Jackson out to pasture.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:58:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree, I kept dozing off during this movie, it was so boring. Not the usual MCU movie because of it. Won't be seeing the next Avengers movie if Brie L is going to be in it and the story line revolves around her character. I will know where to go if I want a good snooze.

  • 2

    Captain Marvel

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:55:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was so slow moving that I kept dozing off. Only good parts were the Stan Lee tribute, the scenes between Fury and the cat and the 2 bonus scenes during the credits. Very disappointing for a Marvel movie. Lead actress is very dull. Won't be adding it to my collection of Marvel movies.😞

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 9:49:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked all of it it was so good I'm such a marvel fan like captain America and iron man and Thor and black window

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...