Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.49 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:15:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a blast watching this movie.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:13:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Her acting was incredible. She will be in the next movie with the avenger. Very cool.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:11:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved how they did a small introduction to the man who worked with the Marvel characteres. He was in the movie. We will missing him.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:06:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Marvel movie. Well done.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 10:47:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't wait to repeat this fantastic movie again,

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 10:41:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. The cat robbed the show.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 7:55:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Definitely deserves its $1 billion box office earnings. Sorry haters, but in the real world Captain Marvel is a hit movie. It really is. Google it if you don't believe me.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 7:20:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved Wonder Woman. Thought Black Widow was sensational. Liked Storm, Phoenix, Rogue and all the others, but this Brie character, is repulsive. Putting aside her horrendous racists interviews, she is a terrible actress, and the movie died because of her.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 7:11:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good job all around. Loved the 90's music. Brie is a fox.

  • 1

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 6:54:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most mundane super hero movie I ever saw. No where near as exciting and suspenseful as Superman, Wonder Woman,, Batman, Aquaman, and Black Panther movies. Now their movies are so good you don't want to leave for one minute to go to the restroom. Captain Marvel put us to sleep and we didn't care if we missed it all.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

...or view more recent movie reviews ...