Reviews for Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Score:6.48 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Captain Marvel trailer


  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:58:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smart idea of using a cat that is not a real but who knows how purr. Lol They should include more animals in the movies. Now we know how he lost his eye. The female character was well done played.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:48:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fresh hero introduction for the avengers endgame

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:52:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great. I don't see why the big deal of having a super heroe woman.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:15:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a blast watching this movie.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:13:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Her acting was incredible. She will be in the next movie with the avenger. Very cool.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:11:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved how they did a small introduction to the man who worked with the Marvel characteres. He was in the movie. We will missing him.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:06:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Marvel movie. Well done.

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 10:47:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't wait to repeat this fantastic movie again,

  • 9

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 10:41:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. The cat robbed the show.

  • 10

    Captain Marvel

    Monday, April 1, 2019 7:55:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Definitely deserves its $1 billion box office earnings. Sorry haters, but in the real world Captain Marvel is a hit movie. It really is. Google it if you don't believe me.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

...or view more recent movie reviews ...