Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score:9.13 / 10
Released:November 02, 2018
Director:Bryan Singer
Producer:Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre:Drama
Length:135 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bohemian Rhapsody trailer


  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:57:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the music, the acting,the story, the pace, all, all, all!!!!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:34:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have seen this movie 10 times already, 6 of of them at Ward Theater since the weekend of 1/4/2019. This movies have INSPIRED Me. RAMI Malek and the Casts just SO FANTASTIC. Love Freddie Mercury, his complexities, his talents, his LOVE & his GIFTS of Music to us. BEST MOVIE I have seen. I rarely go back to see a movie the second time but Bohemian Raphsody is very SPECIAL. I can't get enough of it and each time it touched My Heart in a Profound way. The Music with surround Sound is so good in the Theater. I will go back to see more time this coming Weekend until going on the DVD. Thank you for giving Me the JOY of a Life Time by presenting this movie.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:59:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding performance by Rami Malek Best Actor Best Movie Bohemian Rhapsody Even better than Green Book and A Star is Born.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:39:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OUTSTANDING movie. The actors and acting were excellent. Remi Maleks was particularly good. I felt like I was watching Freddie Mercury. We saw it on a Saturday and went back 48 hours to see it again, My friends and I talked about BR for days. The music and sound were fantastic!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:34:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've ever seen. I've been 15 times and plan to make final time this afternoon. Every character is perfectly depicted and Rami was impeccable.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, January 14, 2019 2:05:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen it SEVEN times now!! It's mezmerizing! Rami is HOT as Freddie. Combination of the story and concert footage is captivating! A friend has seen it NINE times.....an unbelievable 3 in 1 day......1:30, 4:30 & 7:30!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, January 13, 2019 8:16:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Rami does an excellent job. I would go watch it again. The only thing is the exaggeration on the buck teeth. Rami's mouth did not quite look right. Too pronounced and this was irritating to watch throughout the movie. I definitely recommend you see this one in theaters!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:06:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT it's the best movie ever! The choreography, the music, the actors, and EVERYTHING was amazing. I recommend this to literally 6 yr olds.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:37:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything - the casting especially Freddie and Brian, the cinematography, costuming, singing.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:19:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie seen it 3 times thought it was the best movie I have seen in awhile unbelievable how the cast played out the roles so close I almost thought I was watching the real Queen up there brought back some great memories of the 80's love it.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

...or view more recent movie reviews ...