Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score:8.92 / 10
Released:November 02, 2018
Director:Bryan Singer
Producer:Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre:Drama
Length:135 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bohemian Rhapsody trailer


  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:09:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The other band members didn't get enough credit. They were amazing too!! Of course Malek totally rocked his part.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:06:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'd love to go see it again!!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:05:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie! More so if you're a fan of Queen but even if you aren't, this movie was incredible!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:03:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!!!! Rami Malek was outstanding as Freddie!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 8:03:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done. Had trouble watching certain kissing scenes. Awesome acting.

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:53:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like queen to the extent that I know the songs that made it to the radio. So like them, not love them. But this was an excellent movie. Excellent music, great acting.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:49:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and some girlfriends went to see it on a girls day and we LOVED it!!!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:22:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "It Will, It Will Rock You!" Yep, of all the Music Biopics I've seen to date, "This is the Champion...of the World"!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 2:50:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone who does not see this movie because they aren't Queen fans are missing incredible performances in a bio flick that is easily one of the best movies of the year. It's a great story and the actor portraying Freddy Mercury absolutely nails it. There's a hilarious ‘in joke' with Michael Meyers and a clever cameo appearance if you can spot it. The filmmakers decision to re-enact Queen's LiveAid concert performance in almost it's entirety is pure genius and very classy. The audience at the showing I attended applauded during the closing credits and didn't want to leave. Bravo!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 2:19:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie !!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...