Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score:9.09 / 10
Released:November 02, 2018
Director:Bryan Singer
Producer:Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre:Drama
Length:135 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bohemian Rhapsody trailer


  • 5

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:41:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie, not great. Reminds me that most queen songs were boring except for the very few we all know. I would never have given an Academy award to that dude. Sigh...

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:19:54 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    seen it 3 times and pickup something new each time - FANTASTIC show

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:29:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! STRONGLY RECCOMEND

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have seen this amazing movie 8 times!!!! Then I bought the DVD. Now that it's back in theaters, I WILL go see it there again! There's no comparison to seeing it in a dark theater, totally focused on the screen, no interruptions and the awesome sound!! Watching on a home TV doesn't capture that...

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, March 8, 2019 1:13:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek is an actor who did his job (acting) to the absolute best that he could do. Costumes were incredible, the other members of the band were talented, and the whole feel of the movie was fantastic - not to mention the killer soundtrack. OBSESSED with this movie!!

  • 2

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:10:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami did an amazing performance. Other than the odd good song, no idea why all the five stars.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5:59:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is amazing!! I have been a Queen fan since the 70's..I LOVE this movie!! Rami Malek is transcendent in the role of my beloved Freddie..the other actors.. esp Gwilym Lee are spot on..This movie will live on..like Queen..it's timeless!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, March 4, 2019 12:06:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely amazing. Rami Malek is a force to be reckoned with as an actor. He BECOMES Freddie Mercury in this movie. He deserves his Golden Globe, Actor's Guild Award, and Oscar! I could see this movie over and over and never tire of it because of the music.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, March 1, 2019 4:48:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!!! Even though Queen was not my jam. Rami deserves best actor! Handled the sexuality with discretion.

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:33:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a musician I find it very hard to fall in to escapism, but this a very well done Idea of Freddie. The lack of correct continuity regarding the chronology of the rise of Queen's music climb was poorly represented. Overall of fun ride, but as I have read of lot of reviews, it looks to me as all of these readers want are Superhero movies ! NO DEPTH

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

...or view more recent movie reviews ...