Reviews for Blue Valentine

Blue Valentine

Blue Valentine

Score:6.18 / 10
Released:January 7, 2011
Director:Derek Cianfrance
Producer:Lynette Howell Taylor, Alex Orlovsky, Jamie Patricof
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Ryan Gosling, Michelle Williams, Mike Vogel, Ben Shenkman
Genre:Drama
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Blue Valentine trailer


  • 3

    Blue Valentine

    Monday, October 24, 2011 6:54:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great performances but depressing. Wasn't my cup of tea.

  • 9

    Blue Valentine

    Friday, July 1, 2011 12:06:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. You could feel every emotion of each character. Also very relatable to real life experiences.

  • 10

    Blue Valentine

    Saturday, June 18, 2011 8:26:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A beautiful movie. Superbly told, equisit acting, clever directing and such a raw insight into a relationship that means you may only possibly like this movie, if you've lived it. Just beautiful.

  • 3

    Blue Valentine

    Friday, May 6, 2011 11:40:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love those two but I hated it..... I thought the story would be better. Truly disappointed.

  • 8

    Blue Valentine

    Monday, May 2, 2011 3:25:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Agree with previous reviews, it was very raw and very realistic. Fascinating movie!!

  • 7

    Blue Valentine

    Thursday, April 7, 2011 7:55:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent performances by the leads. Depressingly true to live portrayal of the birth and death of a relationship.

  • 5

    Blue Valentine

    Tuesday, April 5, 2011 9:19:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great performances but depressing. Raw look at a real relationship.

  • 9

    Blue Valentine

    Tuesday, April 5, 2011 8:29:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautifully acted and a real look into what a marriage truly can be like.

  • 6

    Blue Valentine

    Tuesday, April 5, 2011 3:58:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an alright movie,nothing great,slightly "dark".Worth a rent but I wouldn't watch it again.

  • 1

    Blue Valentine

    Tuesday, April 5, 2011 1:57:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    BAD MOVIE,awkward to watch romance movie? watch this with ur spouse and feel awkward...didn't care for this movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...