Reviews for Blizzard

Blizzard

Blizzard

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 12, 2003
Director:LeVar Burton
Producer:Leif Bristow, J. Miles Dale
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Brenda Blethyn, Christopher Plummer, Whoopi Goldberg, Kevin Pollak, Zoe Warner, Mark Rendall
Genre:Family
Length:99 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Blizzard

    Thursday, December 15, 2011 9:57:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful Christmas movie!! Found it by accident! TV should prod cast this movie over and over .

  • 9

    Blizzard

    Monday, December 8, 2008 7:23:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie for the whole family. A collection must have.

  • Blizzard

    Sunday, December 23, 2007 4:49:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't in a very happy mood as Holidays are difficult for me, but this movie really cheered me up. I think it's a wonderful heartwarming story that leaves you with the thought "this is a classic".

  • Blizzard

    Saturday, December 22, 2007 5:22:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would watch this over and over so charming loved it.....better than most of the crap out there today.

  • Blizzard

    Sunday, December 9, 2007 3:55:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best!

  • Blizzard

    Sunday, December 9, 2007 11:33:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't understand the naysayers. This is a wonderful, gentle movie FOR CHILDREN - a rarity in these days of films rated for kids, but full of adult humour and innuendo. Our whole family loves it!

  • Blizzard

    Monday, December 18, 2006 7:23:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was great. Our grandchildren love it. Wish it was on again this year.

  • Blizzard

    Thursday, December 14, 2006 1:02:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it because it was inspiring. I really want to be an Olympic star too. I loved this girl`s skating!

  • Blizzard

    Wednesday, December 13, 2006 11:40:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film is trite and predictable. The dialogue and plot would only be enjoyable to someone under 10 yrs. Standard Christmas family movie fare.

  • Blizzard

    Friday, November 24, 2006 2:27:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Blizzard rocks I love it

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...