Reviews for Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score:5.64 / 10
Released:September 04, 2018
Director:Ryan Coogler
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:134 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Black Panther trailer


  • 6

    Black Panther

    Friday, May 3, 2019 10:38:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie isn't bad, but it's not really a very exciting movie. Also, BP as a character seems better in Civil War, Infinity War, & in Endgame. Despite this, Killmonger was a great character. I'd definitely give it a 6/10

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 22, 2019 7:40:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A cinematic gold created by a group of geniuses! I loved the story, the acting, the cinematography, the scoring and sound mixing was crazy good! All of the elements of filming came together to create this wonderful masterpiece! All ages and walks of life can enjoy this movie. :)

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 18, 2019 9:37:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 18, 2019 9:33:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:35:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The care to detail, and to keep my focus, and never became boring,

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:01:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Worth watching! Its a great movie... Those who dont like it, might be old guys or in a dim old age who need bed rest thats why they dont understand the modern movie like Black panther.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those who gave negative reviews for this movie, they are the true defenition of being IDIOTS. Its is an excellent movie and a new taste of holliwood movie being acted by great and good black actors, full of moral and epic story.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:38:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie as it depicts the story of our world politically. This movie deserved a million stars.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:59:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie.. Loved every mim of it..

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:03:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186

...or view more recent movie reviews ...