Reviews for Black Hawk Down



  • Black Hawk Down

    Friday, February 1, 2002 12:43:06 AM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    good movie

  • Black Hawk Down

    Thursday, January 31, 2002 11:47:06 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Amazing movie. I went with my grandpa and we both really enjoyed. It wasm uch more accurate than that disgrace of a movie Pearl Harbour. I would encourage everybody over the age of fifteen to go see it. Very realistic with the fatigue and night factors. Awesome! 5 stars!

  • Black Hawk Down

    Thursday, January 31, 2002 8:31:11 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    This movie was by FAR much better than Pearl Harbour. IT was intensely realistic and very interesting. For those of you who complain that it is too gory, then watch Pearl Harbour. War is not glorious. It is bloody, limbs get blown off and people die. They don`t die with a neat little holes in their bodies. Thats reality and if you don`t like it, i`d like to recomend Snow Dogs to you.

  • Black Hawk Down

    Thursday, January 31, 2002 6:30:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was all good except, the audience didn`t really get to know the characters and there should of been more of Josh Hartnett

  • Black Hawk Down

    Wednesday, January 30, 2002 6:43:26 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Amazing MOVIE. IT got Everything u can ever one with a war action movie. IT got AMAZING gun fight scene, wicked special effect, And a Execenlent Story. It kept my attention on the movie thought the 3 hour and i still find it goinging by Extreamly fast

  • Black Hawk Down

    Wednesday, January 30, 2002 8:15:57 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    great movie...very realistic...i would watch it again...though i was falling asleep at the end, but that was because i was twist...

  • Black Hawk Down

    Tuesday, January 29, 2002 8:32:28 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    KICK BUT! the most intense action you`ll ever exeperience

  • Black Hawk Down

    Tuesday, January 29, 2002 5:11:42 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Absolutely Riviting. As horrible as you can imagine from the portrayal in the film, I`m sure it was worse for those actually there. Another briliant Movie based on reality.

  • Black Hawk Down

    Tuesday, January 29, 2002 12:12:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was not written or produced by SOMALIANS. Hollywood studios are AMERICAN. Theatres in north AMERICA are AMERICAN owned [for the most part] So why do you find it hard to believe BlackHawkDown doesn`t analyze the SOMALIAN point of view??? -- TOIKEOIKE

  • Black Hawk Down

    Tuesday, January 29, 2002 9:32:53 AM | (age group: 3549) | M

    No arguing the excellent work of the movie`s battle scene yet somehow, it still pales in comparason to `Saving Private Ryan`.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

...or view more recent movie reviews ...