Reviews for Big Fish

Big Fish

Big Fish

Score:10 / 10
Released:December 10, 2003
Director:Tim Burton
Producer:Bruce Cohen, Dan Jinks, Richard D. Zanuck
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Ewan McGregor, Albert Finney, Billy Crudup, Jessica Lange, Helena Bonham Carter, Alison Lohman, Steve Buscemi, Danny DeVito, Miley Cyrus, Marion Cotillard
Genre:Drama
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Big Fish trailer


  • 10

    Big Fish

    Saturday, April 4, 2009 1:28:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think this movie will rock not just cuz i like Miley cuz i dont Miley rock but i dont really like her songs that much i cant wait till me and my friend emliy or reagan can/will wach this movie together

  • Big Fish

    Tuesday, December 11, 2007 4:08:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    return to fantasy

  • Big Fish

    Thursday, October 19, 2006 2:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s the kind of movie you will watch over and over, and each time you will find something new. Albert Finney is brilliant, as usual!

  • Big Fish

    Thursday, March 30, 2006 12:23:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    cool! many "quotable quotes" but really, it`s about life

  • Big Fish

    Monday, March 6, 2006 11:51:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie of 2003!

  • Big Fish

    Thursday, December 15, 2005 6:51:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. I honestly didn`t think I would like it as much as I did.

  • Big Fish

    Monday, July 18, 2005 2:47:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was a really good movie!!! when it first came out i thought it looked stupid, but when i watched it I changed my mind!!!! go see this

  • Big Fish

    Monday, March 28, 2005 5:56:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie honestly this movie is tottaly electrifying. very enjoyable this movie diserved the best picture oscar i cant believe it didnt win it! but this movie has everything...comedy, drama, romance,action,sad content and more imagination then any other movie i`ve seen.ewan mcgregor is absolutely amazing.tim burton is the absolute best director.5 stars and two thumbs up.

  • Big Fish

    Sunday, November 21, 2004 11:17:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantasy and reality come together in this film to create a synchronicity that draws the audience into the "real" world of Edward Bloom. It`s a movie I will watch over and over; that is the best compliment I can give any movie. I still wonder how Danny Devito scratched behind his ear with his foot, but I NEVER want to see him naked again! ;)

  • Big Fish

    Sunday, October 24, 2004 8:38:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a Tim Burton movie so expect it to be strange in parts. My 10 year old son stayed for the whole thing!!! but felt that some parts were boring. We enjoyed it from start to finish-it was a good story-best as a renter.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...