Reviews for Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

Score:10 / 10
Released:June 15, 2005
Director:Christopher Nolan
Producer:Larry Franco, Charles Roven, Emma Thomas
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Christian Bale, Michael Caine, Katie Holmes, Liam Neeson, Morgan Freeman, Ken Watanabe, Gary Oldman, Tom Wilkinson, Cillian Murphy, Rutger Hauer
Genre:Action
Length:139 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Thursday, June 7, 2012 10:40:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    thrilling follow-up to catwoman introduces gotham city to the mysterious caped crusader, who battles to protect the urban metropolis from the clutches of the psychotic scarecrow and his nefarious allies.

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Sunday, May 7, 2006 10:31:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this is the BEST Batman movie of all time. Christian Bale is a great actor!

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Tuesday, November 1, 2005 5:18:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes, this one is the best of all of the Batman movies

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Monday, September 12, 2005 4:18:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ITS BETTER THAN THE OTHERS AND IT WAS GOOD I AM GOING TO GET ON THE FRIST DAY

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Thursday, September 1, 2005 2:26:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    its awesome, whoever didnt watch it, just watch it.

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Tuesday, August 16, 2005 10:50:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    disappointing movie, boring.

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Monday, August 15, 2005 12:22:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Considering the fact that Batman is human and has no super powers, this movie shows how powerful the big bat really is. An amazing film with all the right components.

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Saturday, August 13, 2005 2:30:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn`t see it in imax, but I saw it theaters. It was amazing. and Cillian Murphy did a great just as Dr. Crane. Hes gorgeous and a good actor. It was the best batman movie in my opioion

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Saturday, August 6, 2005 6:51:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was disappointed with this IMAX EXPERIENCE. It looked even worse than a regular cinema. And speaking about the movie, it was something. It was so incredibly stupid!!! I should ask my money back.

  • Batman Begins: The IMAX Experience

    Friday, August 5, 2005 5:59:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best batman movie ever period!

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...