Reviews for Barbershop

Barbershop

Barbershop

Score:10 / 10
Released:September 13, 2002
Director:Tim Story
Producer:Robert Teitel, George Tillman, Jr., Mark Brown
Studio:MGM Pictures
Cast:Ice Cube, Anthony Anderson, Cedric the Entertainer, Sean Patrick Thomas, Eve, Troy Garity, Leonard Earl Howze, Michael Ealy, Keith David
Genre:Comedy
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Barbershop trailer


  • 10

    Barbershop

    Tuesday, July 10, 2012 9:41:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    gotta love this movie. all those fine and sexy actors(actresses 2) and so much talent jus exuding off the screen. i love it its funny cute and a classic!!!!!! makes me wanna go=-)

  • Barbershop

    Friday, April 30, 2004 5:40:26 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    its a raet film and michael ealy is sow hot i love hem

  • Barbershop

    Wednesday, March 10, 2004 10:49:35 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Barbershop is the greats movie I seen and they have all of those good actors and I would like it if you send me more pictures of both of the movies and I hope the movies go a long way.

  • Barbershop

    Tuesday, October 7, 2003 11:18:32 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    That movie was off the hook!

  • Barbershop

    Monday, August 11, 2003 8:05:34 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Thats my favorit movie with Anthony in it!

  • Barbershop

    Monday, February 24, 2003 10:13:50 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    I think Barbershop was the best movie.....micheal ealy is SO! hot

  • Barbershop

    Saturday, January 11, 2003 10:06:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I think the barber shop was a tuff movie!The best part was Micael Ealy he is the sexiest thing in the wolrd noone is sexier than him!n the movie was full of laughs!

  • Barbershop

    Monday, January 6, 2003 2:29:10 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Well, I think the movie was a great movie and I loved Michael Ealy, I was really attracted to him in that Movie, and would love just to spend one day with him and I think he would injoy it to! And I am not just saying that. I am sure he would injoy it to, so if you can make my dream come true I will do almost antthing for it!!!!

  • Barbershop

    Monday, December 9, 2002 5:06:57 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    it`s only okay to watch it on TV. i don`t want to waste money on this.

  • Barbershop

    Saturday, November 2, 2002 5:58:14 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    it was the most amazing and hilarious movie ever! if u want a good laugh that will also touch ur heart watch it!! theres also a lot of FINE guys in it!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...