Reviews for Bandits

Bandits

Bandits

Score: write a review
Released:October 12, 2001
Director:Barry Levinson
Producer:Barry Levinson, David Hoberman, Paula Weinstein, Michele Berk, Michael Birnbaum, Ashok Amritraj
Studio:MGM Pictures
Cast:Billy Bob Thornton, Bruce Willis, Cate Blanchett, Troy Garity, January Jones
Genre:Comedy
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bandits trailer


  • Bandits

    Sunday, November 16, 2003 2:03:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies made in recent years

  • Bandits

    Wednesday, July 16, 2003 3:59:30 PM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    Outstanding 4 out of 5 stars

  • Bandits

    Saturday, June 29, 2002 7:47:22 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Billy Bob is priceless as a neurotic hypocondriac! Wry, dry humour at it`s best!

  • Bandits

    Saturday, April 13, 2002 10:02:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bandits is cool i like billy bob in it!

  • Bandits

    Saturday, April 6, 2002 11:14:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i though that it was really funny with spunk!

  • Bandits

    Friday, April 5, 2002 11:48:43 AM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    Sheer fun & easy entertainment. Very humourous, and not ordinary. An enjoyable flick!

  • Bandits

    Friday, March 15, 2002 7:35:25 PM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    hillarous

  • Bandits

    Saturday, February 23, 2002 3:21:42 PM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    best movie

  • Bandits

    Thursday, October 25, 2001 9:45:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What do others think of this movie?

  • Bandits

    Tuesday, October 23, 2001 4:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is supa-American movie!! A-ok!!

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...