Reviews for Bad Moms

Bad Moms

Bad Moms

Score:5.89 / 10
Released:July 29, 2016
Director:Jon Lucas, Scott Moore
Producer:Suzanne Todd, Bill Block
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Annie Mumolo, Jada Pinkett Smith, Christina Applegate
Genre:Comedy
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Bad Moms trailer


  • 6

    Bad Moms

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:31:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    FUNNY MOVIE

  • 5

    Bad Moms

    Saturday, November 12, 2016 5:32:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a pretty good movie, but would have been better without the use of the word "f-----g" 50,000 times! Really turned me off!

  • 6

    Bad Moms

    Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:18:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the story and funny enough but Kathryn Hahn's character was far too vulgar and crude , which spoiled the movie . Also, too much unnecessary sexual content . Could have been a much better movie. What a contrast to The Light Between Oceans which I saw earlier in the week . A beautiful film without the filth of Bad Moms. Think twice before seeing a movie titled Bad, such as Bad Teacher or Bad Grampa as well as Bad Moms unless you like bad language or crude sexual references.

  • 8

    Bad Moms

    Friday, October 21, 2016 2:44:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was so goddamn fucken funny i could stop laughing A+

  • 10

    Bad Moms

    Monday, October 17, 2016 12:26:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was going to be ok after watching the trailer. This movie proved me wrong. It was funny and good. The cast was ok.

  • 3

    Bad Moms

    Friday, October 7, 2016 9:57:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Eh - not great, was expecting it to be funnier

  • 2

    Bad Moms

    Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:39:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay home and watch a rerun of Modern Family...you will have a much better evening than seeing this movie!!!

  • 1

    Bad Moms

    Monday, September 5, 2016 12:38:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not funny in any way. Just plain silly. Too much sex talk that lost its humour quickly.

  • 9

    Bad Moms

    Monday, September 5, 2016 10:03:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie surprised and delighted! Bound to become a comedy classic, Bad Moms is well-written, laugh-out-loud funny and has become one of my comedy favourites! Mila Kunis is great, and the supporting actresses are all hilarious together. A lot of funny one-liners that had me in stitches. It is somewhat vulgar, but watching with your girlfriends, it becomes even more funny. A must see for 2016 summer laughs.

  • 7

    Bad Moms

    Sunday, September 4, 2016 1:42:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a mom and. Grandma, I loved the movie! Too much swearing but not anymore than a lot of other movies. Very funny script! Must watch for all moms..and dads

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...