Reviews for Assassin 33 A.D.

Assassin 33 A.D.

Assassin 33 A.D.

Score:9.69 / 10
Released:
Director:
Producer:
Studio:
Cast:
Genre:Sci-Fi
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Friday, January 31, 2020 10:43:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wholesome fiction movie with an awesome Christian theme. This has an awesome undertone and is a fun family film with many great themes throughout!

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Friday, January 31, 2020 10:35:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great! We laughed, we cried, and were on the edge of our seats in suspense!

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Friday, January 31, 2020 10:30:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the theme of forgiveness and the reminders of God's sovereignty is in everything - even time travel.

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Friday, January 31, 2020 8:15:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thrilling movie with twists and turns to keep you on the edge of your seat, all while pointing towards the gospel. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Friday, January 31, 2020 7:52:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has everything - action, comedy, science fiction, history & a little romance... but most importantly, it has faith. Great message it sends to the audience!

  • 9

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:09:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was right on the details in the Bible. I liked how they integrated history, the present, and the future. I enjoyed the action, comedy and drama. Most of all, the "end" wasn't changed and Jesus Christ is Risen!

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 4:39:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very thought provoking, followed scripture, and showed the grace and mercy of Jesus. It was a rollercoaster ride of emotions and thoroughly enjoyed the movie.

  • 10

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 3:46:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TIME TRAVEL MOVIES ARE ALWAYS AN INTERESTING AND CHALLENGING ENDEAVOR AND ASSASSIN MANAGES TO SUCCESFULLY INTEGRATE THE CONCERT WITH BIBLICAL THEMES, THE OVERALL CONCEPT IS UNIQUE AND THE FINAL PRODUCT IS CAPTIVATING.

  • 9

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 3:16:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GOOD Biblical twist to a sci-fi adventure. Time travel, The Cross & saving lives - Heroes & Villians in scientific revelation

  • 9

    Assassin 33 A.D.

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 3:02:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very thought provoking. Brings sci-fi and time travel to the Christian context. Shows how God is always in control of history and the world.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...