Reviews for Arctic

Arctic

Arctic

Score:9 / 10
Released:
Director:Joe Penna
Producer:Christopher Lemole, Tim Zajaros, Noah C. Haeussner
Studio:Elevation Pictures
Cast:Mads Mikkelsen, Maria Thelma Smáradóttir
Genre:
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Arctic trailer


  • 10

    Arctic

    Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:10:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mads was incredible as always...affecting in any role. Can't take my eyes off him. Actually I would love to be stranded with him anywhere.

  • 6

    Arctic

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:04:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was ok.....cut short I thought.........still had popcorn

  • 7

    Arctic

    Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:55:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great film

  • 10

    Arctic

    Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:59:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the fact that this is a movie that is so far removed from the current fad in movies. I call it the men/woman in tights that fly everywhere. Jesus, it's nice to have a real movie about normal people going through extraordinary events. 4 thumbs up!

  • 9

    Arctic

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10:14:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mads is excellent Photography is outstanding A couple contrived scenes for unneeded dramatic effect . Overall very good movie

  • 10

    Arctic

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019 12:40:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is so deep and excellent survival movie ever. Definitely I will give 5 stars out of 5 stars!

  • 9

    Arctic

    Friday, March 1, 2019 9:46:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a beautiful film about survival. Kept me awake the whole time. Mads did an amazing job! I recommend it!

  • 9

    Arctic

    Friday, March 1, 2019 9:40:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done! Amazing photography! I'll watch it again!

  • 9

    Arctic

    Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:57:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was exactly what I hoped it to be - fantastic! Love little gems like this one.

  • Arctic

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:54:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Holy crap!! This movie was intense. So gripping, moving, well done. My goodness. Excellent job Mads!!!!

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...