Reviews for Ant-Man and The Wasp

Ant-Man and The Wasp

Ant-Man and The Wasp

Score:7.03 / 10
Released:July 06, 2018
Director:Peyton Reed
Producer:Kevin Feige
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Peña, Walton Goggins, Bobby Cannavale, Judy Greer, Tip "T.I." Harris, David Dastmalchian, Hannah John-Kamen, Abby Ryder Fortson, Randall Park, Michelle Pfeiffer, Laurence Fishburne, Michael Douglas
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:118 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Ant-Man and The Wasp trailer


  • 9

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:38:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing, loved the science, it's fun and accurate. Clean movie for families and that's refreshing.

  • 2

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:59:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 and that is to much how can people rate this a 4 or 5 ?

  • 10

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:43:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it, will probably watch it many more times

  • 1

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:15:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Avengers infinite war rules and this movie drools. That is how terrible it is. To much special effects. Will not watch again. A movie for the trash. Hope they don't make a sequel because I won't see it. Save your money. If you see this movie then set your expectations low. That is how terrible this movie. I wish I walked out on this movie

  • 10

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:34:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes the wasp rules. It should be The wasp and maybe ANTMAN!

  • 9

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Sunday, September 2, 2018 4:07:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Our family really enjoyed this show. Entertaining and funny. It is a comic on the screen. Looking forward to more.

  • 10

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Saturday, September 1, 2018 3:53:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the first one. This one was just okay.

  • 4

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:29:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the first one. I didn't like this one. Kinda meh

  • 10

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:24:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fun-loving, enjoyable movie. Never expected Ant-Man to become a successful franchise, but Paul Rudd and Evangeline Lilly are very likable and pull it off well. Definitely entertaining and good for kids of all ages.

  • 2

    Ant-Man and The Wasp

    Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:24:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie no one asked for. Yet another superhero movie in a sea of endless superhero movies and shows on TV. It's getting stale already. Meh.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...