Reviews for American Sniper

American Sniper

American Sniper

Score:8.51 / 10
Released:January 16, 2015
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Andrew Lazar, Clint Eastwood, Robert Lorenz, Peter Morgan, Bradley Cooper
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Bradley Cooper, Sienna Miller, Jake McDorman, Luke Grimes, Navid Negahban, Keir O'Donnell
Genre:Action
Length:132 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the American Sniper trailer


  • 1

    American Sniper

    Saturday, April 30, 2016 5:58:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love Clint Eastwood but its too bad he sold out and made this Edward Bernays total propaganda crap.

  • 10

    American Sniper

    Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:48:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's easy to see why this movie was such a big hit ... it's gritty, gripping and leaves you breathless. I also love bathing in the tears of all the morons who hate the movie, and can't deal with the fact that it was such a resounding box-office success. To see the DVD at the top of most DVD sales and rental charts as well now must really sting!

  • 2

    American Sniper

    Monday, May 25, 2015 4:50:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful piece of fiction about a convicted liar who kills people in an illegal war of aggression and then gets shot by another vet with PTSD at a gun range...if that ain't karma I don't know what is. Clint Eastwood lost all credibility with this BS circus flick

  • 9

    American Sniper

    Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:49:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "War propaganda bla bla bla" ... no it's not, sad little haters. It's a movie about humanity, and the horror of war. Eastwood's best to date. Saw it in the theater and can't wait to find some time to see it again on DVD.

  • 1

    American Sniper

    Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:53:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    War propaganda appealing to the basest of human common denominators glorifying a notorious racist and liar (convinced of lying by a US court of Law). Lousy way to end an otherwise illustrious career for Mister Eastwood.

  • 3

    American Sniper

    Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:29:31 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    War, war, war. That's all we think about. We need to get over our need for violence. Make some movies on good stuff, helping others, making people's lives better.

  • 10

    American Sniper

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:04:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, Gives you some thought of what they go through every day.

  • American Sniper

    Thursday, April 9, 2015 3:32:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie I har wow

  • 10

    American Sniper

    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 2:25:42 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    Realistic.

  • 3

    American Sniper

    Sunday, March 29, 2015 3:06:52 AM | (age group: 2-17)

    ok movie watched it with my family but hated the part where the little boys leg and head were drilled i say that was way to brutal wouldn't watch it ever again

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

...or view more recent movie reviews ...