Reviews for American Dreamz



  • American Dreamz

    Thursday, November 22, 2007 11:22:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the worst film ever seen

  • American Dreamz

    Sunday, May 20, 2007 4:50:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    worst movie EVER!

  • American Dreamz

    Sunday, October 29, 2006 7:08:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An ok film. Had some funny parts but overall never really got off the ground of becoming a very funny comedy

  • American Dreamz

    Sunday, October 22, 2006 11:11:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What is this sludge?!

  • American Dreamz

    Sunday, October 22, 2006 7:43:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don`t watch American Idol but I know about it. I saw the movie because of the actors. I thought it was a satire on Idol but it turns out to be a satire on American politics too. I thought it was smart, clever and funny but I can see how Americans would be very offended..the movie got some bad reviews.

  • American Dreamz

    Wednesday, October 18, 2006 3:10:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who wrote this? Times must be tough for Denis Quaid, William Dafoe and Hughes Grant to take this movie. This satire on American Idol had potential if only the writers would have taken more than 10 minutes to write the screenplay. Hughes Grant`s imitation of Simon was decent. This poozer gets **`s.

  • American Dreamz

    Tuesday, July 18, 2006 10:28:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great stuff

  • American Dreamz

    Monday, July 17, 2006 2:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a pleasant summer timewaster. Nothing special but we didn`t walk out either. Acting is just so-so.

  • American Dreamz

    Friday, July 14, 2006 5:41:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s alright !

  • American Dreamz

    Wednesday, July 12, 2006 9:53:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny, with the exception of the presidential story...I thought that slowed the movie down quite a bit.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...