Reviews for All About The Benjamins

All About The Benjamins

All About The Benjamins

Score:8 / 10
Released:April 19, 2002
Director:Kevin Bray
Producer:Ice Cube, Matt Alvarez
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Ice Cube, Mike Epps, Eva Mendes, Tommy Flanagan, Carmen Chaplin, Valarie Rae Miller, Roger Guenveur Smith, Anthony Michael Hall, Shad "Bow Wow" Moss, Oscar Isaac
Genre:Comedy
Length:99 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the All About The Benjamins trailer


  • 8

    All About The Benjamins

    Monday, October 10, 2011 9:20:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A perfectly charming romantic comedy. Definitely recommended.

  • All About The Benjamins

    Friday, November 10, 2006 3:35:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IT WAS A GOOD MOVIE TO WACTH YOU MUST DON`T KNOW IT HAVE MIKE EPPS AND ICE CUBE

  • All About The Benjamins

    Saturday, February 18, 2006 10:33:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it nice grate moive i want to make a moive and get a totoo

  • All About The Benjamins

    Saturday, November 26, 2005 3:35:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    who ever said it was boring your daddy wasn`t saying it last night when we was watching it in the movie theater. he was saying` say my name , say my name``

  • All About The Benjamins

    Thursday, October 13, 2005 1:28:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    that was a great movie...keep you laughing for days

  • All About The Benjamins

    Monday, May 12, 2003 7:36:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the greatest movie ever!!! i watched it everyday...litterly every day for about 2 months str8

  • All About The Benjamins

    Monday, January 20, 2003 4:31:04 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    boring

  • All About The Benjamins

    Monday, November 04, 2002 3:12:02 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    IT WAS TIGHT BECAUSE BOWWOW MADE IT TIGHT SHAFINE HOUGHTON HALLA

  • All About The Benjamins

    Wednesday, October 23, 2002 6:08:08 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I thought that "All about the Benjamins" was one of the best movies Ive seen this year. By Bow Wow being my fave rap artist, that encouraged me to see it. It was great!!!!!!!!!

  • All About The Benjamins

    Thursday, August 22, 2002 6:21:17 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    OMG, if you don`t see this movie, you guys are real dumb. this movie is as actioned packed as Rush Hour. It has a lot more swearing, and way better action scence. WATCH THIS MOVIE.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...