Reviews for Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

Score:9 / 10
Released:February 14, 2019
Director:Robert Rodriguez
Producer:Jon Landau, James Cameron
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Rosa Salazar, Christoph Waltz, Jennifer Connelly, Mahershala Ali, Ed Skrein, Jackie Earle Haley, Keean Johnson, Lana Condor, Eiza González
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:122 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Alita: Battle Angel trailer


  • 9

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Friday, April 19, 2019 8:40:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far the best action movie I have ever seen. Alita is a movie that really draws you in, and the more that you see it, the more that you will want to see it.

  • 10

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:15:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story that has you caring about the characters and what they ate going through. All of this in a futuristic world that blends, tech and people into the story not in spite of the story

  • 9

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Monday, April 8, 2019 1:04:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 10

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Sunday, April 7, 2019 7:47:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How can the critic score be 60% when the audience score is 94%. And who are those 6%? This is one of the most amazing sci-fi movies I have ever seen, with some of the most amazing CGI I have ever seen. If you have not seen it yet, go!

  • 10

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Friday, April 5, 2019 10:21:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best science fiction movies I have ever seen, and now my favorite of all time. No movie is perfect, but this one approached it. So much detail in the world. Terrific acting, especially by Rosa Salazar as Alita. Great action scenes, choreography and the best CGI I've ever seen in a movie. Saw it twenty times, and each time I saw something new. Just amazing. And unlike so many other movies today, this one had heart, brimming with emotion.

  • 9

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 2:05:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    In my top 5 favorite movies in the last 10 years along with the new Planet of the Apes trilogy, The greatest Showman, Mad Max Fury Road and Prometheus. An absolute masterpiece in special effects, along with an amazing story. One cannot resist cheering for Alita. Never bet against James Cameron.

  • 10

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 12:33:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is Definitely an ACTION Movie with One very interesting STORY & PLOT.!! Yes, the Action Scenes, Color & Technology is COOL. The BAD Guy's are All Kind of Creepy & definitely EVIL. If You like Battles & Combat, Good against Bad, this is a MOVIE for You. It is about a SKY City floating above in the Air & a Ground City on Earth Below. It is about an AUTOMATED, Semi-human LOOKING & Sem-machine DROID, of the Future called " ALITA," The Battle ANGEL, who does GOOD on Earth, against Many, Other EVIL, Human Droid. Yet, '' Alita has a Very SECRET & STRONG Heart," to HELP Her & Others on the Ground, to DEFEAT the EVIL Ones. CPT SCOTT.

  • 9

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:10:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost perfect!

  • 10

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:13:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was futuristic and had great acting and you couldnt help but route for alita it holds your attention and from fights and new foods to motor ball game was very well done

  • 9

    Alita: Battle Angel

    Friday, March 29, 2019 12:07:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It turned out to be a very good movie. Alita is literally in every scene and they "knocked it out of the park" with her character. So that is why, in my opinion, it was so enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...