Reviews for Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Score:7.38 / 10
Released:March 5, 2010
Director:Tim Burton
Producer:Suzanne Todd, Jennifer Todd, Richard D. Zanuck, Joe Roth
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Johnny Depp, Mia Wasikowska, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Crispin Glover, Matt Lucas, Marton Csokas, Tim Pigott-Smith, Lindsay Duncan, Geraldine James, Leo Bill, Jemma Powell, Mairi Ella Challen, Stephen Fry, Alan Rickman, Michael Sheen, Timothy Spall, Christopher Lee
Genre:Fantasy
Length:109 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Alice in Wonderland trailer


  • 3

    Alice in Wonderland

    Monday, March 15, 2010 2:08:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost went to sleep! A Renter for sure.

  • 10

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, March 14, 2010 5:15:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie rocks I hope u make alice and wonderland 2 and 3

  • 10

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, March 14, 2010 5:11:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie rocks

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, March 14, 2010 1:46:24 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i liked the mad hatter i dis like the queen of hearts big head

  • 10

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, March 14, 2010 12:46:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hated the cartoon movie and book of Alice in Wonderland so I was debating whether or not to see this version. Johnny Depp and Tim Burton have never let me down before and they did not this time! It was a fantastic movie, a must see! Great costumes and development of characters!

  • 6

    Alice in Wonderland

    Sunday, March 14, 2010 1:02:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very good. It touched on the traditional story of Alice while making it a film for adults. Johnny Depp was fantastic in his role as the mad hatter; he was weird and twisted and as usual pulled it off. The movie had some humorous parts and the actress that played the red queen did a great job. The movie was a visually creative, colorful and imaginative. It was a great take on a classic children's book. I give this movie 3.5 stars It was well worth seeing it in 3D

  • 5

    Alice in Wonderland

    Saturday, March 13, 2010 7:01:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Film was okay... most people are seeing it for one of two reasons 1)Depp or 2)Burton Film. Since it is 3D people are liking that too, not much too this movie... but better then Avatar which is basically Dances with Wolves except with blue people.

  • Alice in Wonderland

    Saturday, March 13, 2010 6:23:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Burton realy outdid himself this time.He took a clasic movie,and turned it into something new,and unseen

  • 9

    Alice in Wonderland

    Saturday, March 13, 2010 5:36:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie in the silvercity ancaster

  • 10

    Alice in Wonderland

    Saturday, March 13, 2010 5:07:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this moive is awsome!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...